Once you delete your account, it is fully deleted per GDPR guidelines and cannot be reactivated.
The only information that would remain would be the records that Stripe and the bank would need to keep regarding payments made and purchases.
How to delete your account:
1) Go to your Profile Settings on your dashboard.
2) Scroll to the very bottom, where you'll find the "Delete Account" button.
*Yes, the chat help bubble does block this a bit, we apologize for this.
3) Confirm that you want to delete your account.
Once your account is deleted, it cannot be undone.